MENADO Advisory Committee


Committee Chair: Christopher Howard, Partner, Pierce Atwood


Patrick Arnold, Director of Business Development, Maine Port Authority

Vilborg Einarsdóttir, Producer, Ursus Parvus & Editor-in-Chief, Jewels of the North Atlantic

George Gervais, Commissioner, Maine Department of Economic & Community Development

John Henshaw, Executive Director, Maine Port Authority

Larus Isfeld, Managing Director, Eimskip USA

LTC Darryl Lyon, Commander, Maine 11th Weapons of Mass Destruction (Civil Support Team) and Maine National Guard’s lead on Arctics lead on Arctic issues

Paul Mayewski, Director, Climate Change Institute, University of Maine

Wade Merritt, President, Maine International Trade Center and State Director of International Trade

Gylfi Sigfusson, CEO, Eimskip

Peter Vigue, CEO, Cianbro Corporation