Board of Directors

Sheila Adams
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Maine Coast

Orlina Boteva
Director of International Programs
University of Maine

James Cabot
President and Chief Executive Officer
Southworth International Group

Tony Caruso
Airport Director
Bangor International Airport

Alyne Kemunto Cistone
Founder and CEO
Global Tides

David Colter
President and Chief Executive Officer
GAC Chemical Corporation

Chip Kelley
Maine Market President

Adrian Kendall, Esq.
Honorary Consul of the Federal Republic of Germany
Norman Hanson DeTroy

Adam Kennedy (Vice Chair)
Vice President, Kepware Global Sales
Kepware, a PTC Technology

Jason Lundy (Treasurer)
Senior Vice President Commercial Banking
Bank of America

Wade Merritt
Maine International Trade Center

Barbara Raths
Senior Vice President, Director of Treasury Management and Government Banking
Camden National Bank

Carl Spang
Kestrel Corporation

Kevin Therrien (Chair)
Senior Director, Global Supply Chain


Advisory Directors

Diane Sturgeon
Maine District Director
U.S. Small Business Administration

Heather Johnson
Maine Department of Economic & Community Development (DECD)

Larry Robinson
Maine Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Jeffrey W. Porter
Senior International Trade Specialist, U.S. Commercial Service
U.S. Dept. of Commerce


MITC Board Duties and Responsibilities