Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Sheila Adams

Orlina Boteva
Director of International Programs
University of Maine

James Cabot
President and Chief Executive Officer
Southworth International Group

Tony Caruso
Airport Director
Bangor International Airport

Alyne Kemunto Cistone
Founder and CEO
Global Tides

David Colter
President and Chief Executive Officer
GAC Chemical Corporation

Adrian Kendall, Esq.
Honorary Consul of the Federal Republic of Germany
Norman Hanson DeTroy

Adam Kennedy (Vice Chair)
Vice President, Kepware Global Sales
Kepware, a PTC Technology

Jason Lundy (Treasurer)
Senior Vice President Commercial Banking
Bank of America

Wade Merritt
Maine International Trade Center

Barbara Raths
SVP, Director of Treasury Management & Government Banking
Camden National Bank

Kevin Therrien (Chair)
Senior Director, Global Supply Chain

Bryon Williams
StarkRogue Consulting

Advisory Directors

Matthew Burns
Interim Executive Director
Maine Port Authority

Heather Johnson
Maine Department of Economic & Community Development (DECD)

Jeffrey W. Porter
Senior International Trade Specialist, U.S. Commercial Service
U.S. Dept. of Commerce

Larry Robinson
Maine Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Diane Sturgeon
Maine District Director
U.S. Small Business Administration